Hauptausschuss

Manfred Fiebig

Manfred Fiebig

Anlagenbeauftragter Bad

 

E-Mail: bad@wsv21.de

 

 

Andre Volke

Andre Volke

Anlagenbeauftragter Hütte

 

E-Mail: huette@wsv21.de

 

 

Gabriela Aßmann

Gabriela Aßmann

Abteilungsleiterin Schwimmen

 

E-Mail: schwimmen@wsv21.de

 

 

Kristopher Wilkens

Kristopher Wilkens

Abteilungsleiter Wasserball

 

E-Mail: wasserball@wsv21.de

 

 

Diane Wiesner

Diane Wiesner

Abteilungsleiterin Triathlon

 

E-Mail: triathlon@wsv21.de

 

 

Franziska Lyß

Franziska Lyß

Abteilungsleiterin Ski

 

E-Mail: ski@wsv21.de

 

 

Ingo Hasselbach

Ingo Hasselbach

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

 

E-Mail: tennis@wsv21.de

 

 

Paul Eldag

Paul Eldag

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

 

E-Mail: tischtennis@wsv21.de

 

 

Jens Rudolph

Jens Rudolph

Abteilungsleiter Breitensport

 

E-Mail: breitensport@wsv21.de

 

 

Klaus Knauer

Klaus Knauer

Abteilungsleiter Tauchen

 

E-Mail: tauchen@wsv21.de

 

 

Nico Förster

Nico Förster

Abteilungsleiter Rettungsschwimmen

Tom Hetscher

Tom Hetscher

Abteilungsleiter Jugend

 

E-Mail: jugend@wsv21.de