ehrenamtlich tätig

Hauptausschuss

Manfred Fiebig

Manfred Fiebig

Anlagenbeauftragter Bad

 

E-Mail-Adresse: bad@wsv21.de

 

Andre Volke

Andre Volke

Anlagenbeauftragter Hütte

 

E-Mail-Adresse: huette@wsv21.de

 

Gabriela Aßmann

Gabriela Aßmann

Abteilungsleiterin Schwimmen

 

E-Mail-Adresse: schwimmen@wsv21.de

 

Kristopher Wilkens

Kristopher Wilkens

Abteilungsleiter Wasserball

 

E-Mail-Adresse: wasserball@wsv21.de

 

Diane Wiesner

Diane Wiesner

Abteilungsleiterin Triathlon

 

E-Mail-Adresse: triathlon@wsv21.de

 

Mathias Volkmer

Mathias Volkmer

komm. Abteilungsleiter Ski

 

E-Mail-Adresse: ski@wsv21.de

 

Ingo Hasselbach

Ingo Hasselbach

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

 

E-Mail-Adresse: tennis@wsv21.de

 

Paul Eldag

Paul Eldag

Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis

 

E-Mail-Adresse: tischtennis@wsv21.de

 

N. N.

N. N.

Abteilungsleiter*in Breitensport

 

E-Mail-Adresse: breitensport@wsv21.de

 

Klaus Knauer

Klaus Knauer

Abteilungsleiter Tauchen

 

E-Mail-Adresse: tauchen@wsv21.de

 

Nico Förster

Nico Förster

Abteilungsleiter Rettungsschwimmen

 

E-Mail-Adresse: rettungsschwimmen@wsv21.de

 

Tom Hetscher

Tom Hetscher

Abteilungsleiter Jugend

 

E-Mail-Adresse: jugend@wsv21.de